ДЕТИ & СЕМЕЙНЫЙ ОТДЫХ

ДЕТИ & СЕМЕЙНЫЙ ОТДЫХ



Весёлый отдых для всех! Семейные каникулы в White Palace - весёлые развлечения для детей и спокойный расслабленный отдых для родителей! Детский клуб Grecoland, построенный в виде венецианского порта — с маяком, кораблем и всеми тематическими атрибутами, ждет своих маленьких гостей. Уроки, посвященные греческой культуре проходят в игровой форме и дают  детям уникальную возможность проникнуться олимпийским духом. Присмотр за детьми 6 раз в неделю, весь сезон: занятия с детьми 3-12 лет, в определенные часы до и после обеда.

ПРОГРАММА ДЕТСКОГО КЛУБА GRECOLAND

Summer-Activities-for-Kids

GRECOKIDS ОТ 3 – 6 ЛЕТ
GrecoKids – игры и развлечения на основе греческой культуры, истории и окружающей среды. Рисование и рукоделие, водные развлечения, командные игры, участие в тематических мероприятиях и экологических программах, которые представляют такие игры как поиск сокровищ, уроки кулинарии и веселое садоводство.

GRECOJUNIORS  ОТ 7 – 12 ЛЕТ
Всем детям нравятся активные и познавательные игры!  В Grecoland организуются спортивные и командные игры,  и  творческие занятия. Еда и напитки для детей в неограниченном количестве в детском кафе Tasty Corner.

GRECOTEENS 13-17 ЛЕТ
С середины июня по середину сентября
Мероприятия в течение дня для подростков: пляжный волейбол, водные развлечения, соревнования, hip hop и греческие танцы, тематические вечеринки.


ВЕСЕЛЫЙ ОТДЫХ ДЛЯ ВСЕХ

Дети до 14 лет проживают в номере родителей бесплатно в зависимости от вместимости типа номера.  Отель предлагает широкий выбор семейного размещения: комфортные семейные номера, семейные аппартаменты открытой планировки и роскошные сьюты и виллы Yali на берегу моря.

Обилие спортивных развлечений, включая лучшие водные лыжи в Греции, теннис, дайвинг, фантастический аквапарк и гольф. В открытом амфитеатре в окружении садов отеля гости  могут насладиться просмотром фильмов и семейных шоу.

GRECOBABY ОТ 0 – 3 ЛЕТ

Grecobaby

GRECOBABY ОТ 0 – 3 ЛЕТ

Путешествие с маленькими детьми без хлопот и лишних сборов. Новая услуга предоставляет родителям  возможность заказать все необходимое для их малыша до приезда в отель. Предлагаются: детские кроватки, высокие стульчики для кормления, подставка для умывальника, детские горшки и сидения, стерилизатор для бутылочек, электрочайник, коляски (трость), матрасы для пеленания, приборы для подогревания бутылочек, стерилизатор для бутылочек, электрочайник,  детские ванночки, переносное сиденье-люлька, радио-няня. Просим отправлять запросы до заезда напрямую в отель.

УСЛУГИ И УДОБСТВА ДЛЯ ДЕТЕЙ

• Идеальный пляж, награжденный «Европейским Голубым флагом» • Детский клуб Grecoland • Семейное размещение • Услуги няни (по запросу, за дополнительную плату) Ознакомьтесь с внутренним регламентом клуба • Детское питание (на заказ в ресторане или в магазине отеля) • Высокие стульчики во всех ресторанах • Вечеринки в Grecoland и празднования дня рождения • Шоу и дискотека для всей семьи • Кафе Tasty Corner – бесплатное питание и напитки для детей в течение дня • Детское меню в ресторанах a la carte • Ранний детский ужин • Врач по вызову
ПОДРОБНЕЕ

ДЕТСКАЯ ПРОГРАММА SUMMER CAMP

Ваши дети имеют прекрасную возможность насладиться отдыхом, и в тоже время овладеть техникой, навыками  и принципами честной игры во время веселых командных игр.

Дебютанты программы воплотят свою любовь к моде и красоте, посетив Курсы Макияжа от Grecotel, которые познакомят юных красавиц с основами и методами художественного макияжа. (Бесплатно, июль- август определенные даты).

Программы активных мероприятий на свежем воздухе разработаны для просвещения и стимулирования детей к действиям по отношению к окружающей среде, культуре и здоровому питанию.

В БЛИЗЛЕЖАЩИХ ОТЕЛЯХ GRECOTEL

В БЛИЗЛЕЖАЩИХ ОТЕЛЯХ GRECOTEL
BE A MODEL - В ОТЕЛЕ CRETA PALACE

Уникальный и захватывающий опыт для подростков, позволит выразить их индивидуальность и почувствовать себя «звездой». (По возможности)

УРОКИ АНГЛИЙСКОГО ЯЗЫКА - В ОТЕЛЕ CRETA PALACE

Новая семейная программа “Vacation & Language” предложит детям изучение английского в группах по возрастам, а родителям - обучение в отдельных группах для взрослых.

АКВА-ПАРК В ОТЕЛЕ CLUB MARINE PALACE

Детские бассейны и лягушатник. Водные развлечения на детской площадке в воде: фантастический аквапарк с водными горками, фонтаном и множеством водных игр специально для наших маленькихгостей!

“ПОДРАСТАЮЩИЕ ФЕРМЕРЫ”

Семьи с маленькими детьми могут посетить мини-зоопарк, а маленькие фермеры ( в возрасте  6 -12 лет) познавательно провести время за традиционными занятиями критской фермы и приготовить настоящий критский обед.

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

KIDS & FAMILY

KIDS & FAMILY



A holiday for all! Children at White Palace enjoy a dedicated holiday programme so the adults can relax. The Grecoland Children’s Club, a scaled-down version of a Venetian harbour, has everything from a lighthouse, indoor & outdoor play areas, sand and water features and even miniature toilets. Taking a mini Greek Culture lesson through play is a unique opportunity for kids to experience the Olympic Spirit. All season, our qualified, multi-lingual personnel offer affectionate and careful supervision for children 3-12 years old for selected hours (morning/ afternoon) 6 days a week.

GRECOLAND KIDS PROGRAMME

Summer-Activities-for-Kids

GrecoKids 3 – 6 yrs
GrecoKids is all about having fun in combination with learning about Greek culture, its history and its natural environment. Six days a week, GrecoKids can enjoy arts & crafts, water activities, team games, theme events, environmental days, treasure hunts & gardening fun – all at Grecoland.

GrecoJuniors 7 – 12 yrs
These junior guests love active holidays and that’s just what they get! From parties to team games, there is something to occupy them from morning to night. Grecoland organizes sports, team games, water activities, creative crafts and whilst playing they are learning about our fragile planet.

GrecoTeens 13+ yrs
From morning to night, there is plenty to keep teens occupied. From beach volleyball, watersports, tournaments, hip hop dancing, Greek dancing, safe internet surfing, parties and dances.


A HOLIDAY FOR ALL

Children up to 14 years old stay free in the parent's room depending on each room’s capacity. Choose between spacious Family Guestrooms, open-plan Family Apartments or the luxurious Yali seafront Suites & villas.

Kids go free’ in the “Tasty Corner”! From morning to evening, mini buffets offer a constant supply of fresh, tempting food and drinks EXCLUSIVELY for kids. From 11:00 to 17:00 kids (from 3-12 years old) can eat as much, and as often, as they like and it’s all FREE.

Debutants combine their love for fashion and beauty. Grecotel Make-up Academy introduces young beauties to the fundamentals of make-up artistry by the top professionals. Available July & August (specific dates).

GRECOBABY BY GRECOLAND

Grecobaby

GRECOBABY 0-3 YRS

No longer is packing to travel with tiny babies and toddlers a nightmare! GrecoBaby gives parents the opportunity to order all manner of baby items prior to arrival. Available items include: potties; training seats; high chairs; buggies; bottle warmers; baby bathtubs; changing mats; bouncy chairs; listening devices. Some equipment is limited in availability and priority will be given to guests who pre-order. Requests for GrecoBaby equipment should be made directly to the hotel prior to arrival.

JUNIOR FACILITIES - AT A GLANCE

• Child-friendly Blue Flag beach • Grecoland kids Club • Family accommodation • Babysitting (on request, at extra charge) View regulations & policies • Infant food (to order in restaurants or at the hotel shops) • High chairs in all restaurants • Grecoland parties • Shows & disco for all the Family • Tasty Corner – all day drinks & food • Kids menus in a la carte restaurants • Early children’s dinners • Pediatrician doctor on call (extra charge) • Hotel stores have a range of baby products: Nappies, baby wipes, sun care, toys, infant food, beach shoes & clothes, bathroom accessories • DVDs & Wifi • Wide range of Sports activities • Spacious gardens

ΙΤ’S A KIDS WORLD

A world of sports & activities including the best water-skiing school in Greece, tennis riding, diving, fantastic aqua park & golf. At the resort’s open air garden theatre families enjoy summer time movies and shows.

Junior farmers (aged 6-12) can enjoy fun-filled farm activities including making dough & baking, picking vegetables and preparing dishes for their own healthy Cretan lunch! Don’t miss a visit at the farm’s mini zoo!

Balloons, games, cake & candles, music all make for a great birthday party! Everything is organized from invitations, yummy food to entertainment for a great kids’ celebration.

AT GRECOTELS NEARBY

AT GRECOTELS NEARBY
BE A MODEL - CRETA PALACE

Be a model or just be fabulous! Younger guests are introduced to the world of beauty and fashion. (Upon availability)

ENGLISH LESSONS - CRETA PALACE

The new Family Programme offers courses for children (by age and ability) and group or individual lessons for adults.

ARSENAL SOCCER SCHOOL - CRETA PALACE

It’s a holiday fantasy for parents of young football fans come true: a luxurious beach resort for them and a summer soccer camp for the kids. 

CLUB MARINE PALACE AQUA PARK

Paddling pools and shallow waters. Playground inside the water: fantastic Aqua Park with slides & fountain especially for our junior guests!

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.